PHOTO DELETE

You can delete any specific photo from your timeline simply by clicking on the ‘delete’ icon on that exact photo. However, when you tag photos on location, it gets added to the relevant location gallery on Status TAG.

To delete any such photo from the location gallery, you can fill the form given below and you will be notified of picture remova shortly. You can also check Status TAG FAQs for any related queries.

It is important to update the same Email Address on Status TAG prior to submitting the form. We will send verification mail to ensure authentication of this action related to ‘Photo Delete’. Remember only after you accept the action is taken by you over mail, your submission will be processed further.